You will be able to do it anytime in your account settings menu.

Click on "Billing" to unfold your subscription details. Right below your plan selection, you will find "Cancel subscription". 

Keep in mind that once your subscription is cancelled and your renovation period is over, you won't be able to access neither your campaign's data nor influencers archive.

Did this answer your question?